قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

فالنسيا فالنسيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في فالنسيا فالنسيا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$4
في اليوم
3
في اليوم
فالنسيا فالنسيا تأجير السيارات - من  4 USD / من 3 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 607 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Just perfect

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في فالنسيا فالنسيا

فالنسيا فالنسيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فالنسيا فالنسيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فالنسيا فالنسيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار Valencia هو يعرف أيضا باسم مطار Manises حيث يقع في Manises. هو تصنيفها الثامن في قائمة المطارات الإسبانية ازدحاما في حركة الركاب. Valencia مطار يقع فقط 8 كيلومترات إلى الغرب من Valencia، إسبانيا. المطار يعالج على الأقل 4 مليون راكب سنوياً ويوفر اتصال رحلات إلى خمسة عشر بلدا في أوروبا. مطار Valencia بمحطة واحدة فقط.

مرافق المطار Valencia

الأعمال التجارية ومرافق المؤتمرات – Valencia المطار قد 3 صالات كبار الشخصيات مع الجداول يمكن أن يصل إلى 6 أشخاص في كل دورة. يمكن استخدام هذه الصالات لعقد اجتماعات صغيرة. وهناك أيضا غرف الاجتماعات 2؛

  • ريونيونيس دي ساﻻ الذي يحمل الأفراد يصل إلى عشرة
  • الغرفة Esteve مارتينيز Rafael للمؤتمرات التي تتسع لتصل إلى 80 شخصا، وهو أيضا قاعاته إلى غرفتين.

مرافق للمعوقين – هناك هي مرافق في مطار Valencia التي تم بها للتأكد من أن المطار متاحة تماما للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. وتشمل هذه المرافق المصاعد العامة، وسلالم الوصول، فضلا عن نظام السلطة الفلسطينية تشير إلى الكلمة ولافتات بطريقة بريل. وهناك أيضا لوقوف السيارات للمعاقين في مواقف السيارات.

- مرافق مواقف السيارات في مطار Valencia، فمن الممكن العثور على المدى القصير، فضلا عن المدى الطويل مرافق وقوف السيارات. عروض تصل إلى 400 سيارة بارك ممنوع قصير موقف للسيارات، p1، ويقع قبالة المحطة في المطار. مرآب طويل الأجل هو قليلاً أبعد عن المحطة الطرفية، لكن يمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام.

داخل محطات المطارات، سوف تأتي عبر العديد من مرافق المطار مثل أجهزة الصراف الآلي المال وأماكن الهواتف العمومية، فضلا عن اتصال لاسلكي.  وهناك أيضا المقاصف يصل إلى 4، فضلا عن عدد من المطاعم التي تشمل "ديسا سانتا ماريا" أن يقدم الطعام الشهي المأكولات الإيبيرية.

يمكنك أن تتسوق من العديد من المحلات التجارية المتاحة؛ ويشمل هذا الديسى الذي يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الحرة والمنتجات الاستهلاكية للمسافرين تحلق خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على المواد الغذائية، فضلا عن الهدايا من الرهيفة "لاس ليلاس". ويوجد في المنطقة العامة صيدلية متاحة بالكامل، فضلا عن بيع الكتب.

مرافق لتأجير السيارات في مطار Valencia

وهناك عدد كبير من مكاتب وكالات تأجير السيارات في مطار Valencia, بما في ذلك مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات الدولية. يمكنك الحصول على انتقاء السيارة مساحة مختلف خدمات استئجار سيارات في موقف السيارات الرئيسي الذي يقع قبالة المحطة الطرفية. تأجير سيارات من مطار Valencia، يمكنك بشكل مريح تنطلق إلى المطار الخاص بك دون التأخير بسبب مع انتظار الحافلة أو القطار مرافق النقل.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرصة لدفع نفسك إلى مختلف مواقع مدهشة في Valencia مثل بلازا ديل ميركادو، لوس أنجليس catedral، سيرانوس دي توريس، وكنيسة سان مستشفى ديل Juan وأماكن أخرى في الخاص بك الراحة ووقت.  يمكنك أيضا الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطار إذا كنت تأخذ من الوقت لمقارنة مختلفة منها.

الفنادق في المطار Valencia

بينما هناك لا فنادق داخل المطار Valencia، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على واحد قريب من المطار إلى تناسب جميع الميزانيات. تشمل بعض هذه الفنادق مطار فندق Tryp Azafata وفندق Valencia Xon's وفندق Valencia Aeropuerto ibis، فندق Husa Alaquas وفندق "تاكتيكا أغا" ضمن أشياء أخرى كثيرة.

تتعامل فالنسيا فالنسيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فالنسيا فالنسيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فالنسيا فالنسيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فالنسيا فالنسيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فالنسيا فالنسيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فالنسيا فالنسيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  فالنسيا فالنسيا

    مطار
    • مطار فالنسيا
        سكة حديدية
        • أفي فالنسيا عالية السرعة الاختطارات النسبية
            مدينة
            • صحن فالنسيا
            • كالبه Avda محافظة فالنسيا
            • وسط مدينة فالنسيا
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Valencia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Valencia

Valencia Car Rental - from  4 USD
Per Day
Valencia Car Rental - from 3 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Valencia

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Valencia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Valencia.
We display the rates from most leading Valencia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Valencia airport is also known as the Manises airport as it is located in Manises. It is rated eighth in the list of the busiest Spanish airports in passenger traffic. The Valencia airport is located only 8 kilometers to the west of Valencia, Spain. The airport handles at least 4 million passengers annually and offers connection flights to fifteen countries in Europe. Valencia airport has only one terminal.

Valencia airport facilities

Business and conference facilities – the Valencia airport has 3 VIP lounges with tables that can hold up to 6 people at each. These lounges can be used to hold small meetings. There are also 2 meeting rooms;

  • the Sala de Reuniones which holds up to ten individuals
  • The Rafael Martinez Esteve room for conferences which can accommodate up to 80 people and is also dividable to two rooms.

Facilities for disabled people – there are facilities in Valencia airport that have been out in place to ensure that the airport is fully accessible to people with disabilities. These facilities include public lifts, access ramps, as well as PA system that indicate the floor and signs in Braille. There is also parking space for the disabled at the car parks.

Car parking facilities – at Valencia airport, it is possible to find short term as well as long term parking facilities. The short term parking lot, p1, offers up to 400 car park spaces and is located opposite the airport’s terminal. The long term parking lot is a bit further from the terminal but is accessible by foot.

Within the airports terminals, you will come across numerous airport facilities such as the money ATMs, public telephone places as well as Wi-Fi access.  There are also up to 4 cafeterias as well as a number of restaurants which include the Dehesa Santa Maria that offers Iberian cuisine fine dining.

You can shop from the numerous shops available; this includes Aldeasa that offers a variety of duty free items and consumer products for travelers flying outside the European Union. You can also get food stuff as well as gifts from delicatessen Las Lilas. The public area has a fully available pharmacy as well as a bookstore. 

Car rental facilities at Valencia airport

There are quite a number of car rental agency offices in Valencia airport, including international car rental service providers. You can get the car pick up area of the various car hire services at the main car park that is located opposite the terminal. With a car rental from the Valencia airport, you can comfortably drive off to your airport without delays caused with waiting for the bus or train transport facilities.

When you rent a car, you also get the opportunity to drive yourself to various amazing locations in Valencia such as the plaza Del Mercado, la catedral, Torres de Serranos, and Iglesia de san Juan del hospital among other places at your own comfort and time.  You can also get cheap car hire agencies in the airport if you take time to compare the different ones.

Hotels in the Valencia airport

While there are no hotels inside the Valencia airport, you can easily find one close to the airport to suit all budgets. Some of these airport hotels include the Tryp Azafata hotel, the Xon’s Valencia hotel, the ibis Valencia Aeropuerto hotel, the Husa Alaquas hotel, and the AGH Tactica hotel among many others.

The Valencia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Valencia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Valencia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Valencia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Valencia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Valencia

We offer the following Valencia car rental locations

    • Valencia Airport
        • Valencia Ave High Speed Rrs
            • Calpe Avda Generalitat Valenciana
            • Valencia Downtown
            • Valencia Nave

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : Mr david t johnson - Nov 10, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Easy pickup after short shuttle ride from airport. Nice new car. Only problem is that we had early morning departure and office opened at 8am so left car afternoon before.
          Reviewed by : - May 24, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          The car was new, everything was functioning and the service (Tony) was very helpful and polite.
          Reviewed by : - May 11, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          We had a near perfect experience with Goldcar. The car was brand new, desk officers were competent and explaining everything clearly. The only thing is that if you choose your rent from the web, probably you would expect a bit different price. But usually they convice you to take additional full insurance (the other option is over proportional deposit with your credit card). But that applies to other rental companies in Mallorca equally.
          Reviewed by : - Mar 23, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Reviewed by : Mr Gorm Lyhne - Aug 16, 14
          4 4 4 4 
          The online booking went surprisingly easy. The choice of vehicles was quite good and pricing reasonable -even in the high-season. The shuttle bus service was going well, even when a more distinctive spot for the bus would have been desireable. The bus was a bit hard to find as it was tucked in between other -larger- buses. The clerk at the office when filling in the paperwork was also surprisingly efficient, as this is normally not a Mediterranean virtue. This one deserves my rcognition! Also, when leaving the car upon departure, the procedure went smoothly. I have no problem recommending this one to other travellers.
          best live chat