货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

瓦伦西亚 租车 指南

我们在 瓦伦西亚 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$4
每日
3
每日
瓦伦西亚 租车 - 起步价  4 USD / 起步价 3 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 607 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Just perfect

-

货比三家,在瓦伦西亚租车巧省钱

瓦伦西亚租车指南

是针对瓦伦西亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要瓦伦西亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

Valencia 机场也被称为是马尼塞斯机场,它位于马尼塞斯。它的额定第八的客运交通最繁忙的西班牙机场列表中。Valencia 机场位于西班牙 Valencia 西方仅 8 公里。机场每年处理至少 400 万乘客,并提供连接航班飞往欧洲 15 个国家。Valencia 机场有只有一个终端。

Valencia 机场设施

商务和会议设施— — Valencia 机场有 3 贵宾室可容纳达 6 人,在每个表。这些休息室可以用于举行小型会议。另外还有 2 间会议室;

  • 萨拉德 Reuniones 持有达十个人
  • Rafael 马丁内斯埃斯泰夫室为会议,可容纳多达 80 人,另外还可分到两个房间的。

设施为残疾人士 — —是在 Valencia 机场已经在确保机场是完全可访问到残疾人士的设施。这些设施包括公共升降机、 坡道,以及扩音系统指示的地板和盲文标志。也是残疾人在停车场的停车空间。

停车设施— — 机场 Valencia,有可能找到短期以及长期停车设施。短期内停车场,p1,提供高达 400 汽车车位和位于机场的航站楼对面。长期停车场有点远非终端,但由脚访问。

在机场终端,你会遇到许多的机场设施如钱自动取款机、 公用电话的地方以及 Wi-Fi 接入。 另外还有达 4 食堂,以及大量的食肆,包括提供伊比利亚的烹调风格美食 Dehesa 圣玛丽亚。

你可以买到从众多的商店可用;这包括对于欧盟以外飞行的旅客提供各种免税商品和消费产品的 Aldeasa。你还可以食物的东西作为礼物从丁香的熟食店。公共区域有一个完全可用的药房,以及一家书店。

在 Valencia 机场租车服务

有很多汽车租赁机构办事处在 Valencia 机场,包括国际汽车租赁服务提供商。你可以把车挑起来地区位于对面终端主要停车场在各种租车服务。Valencia 机场从一辆出租,你可以舒舒服服地拖延造成与等待公共汽车开到你的机场或火车运输设施。

当你租一辆车时,你也有机会自己开车去各种令人惊异的位置在 Valencia 如广场德尔 · 梅尔卡多拉大教堂、 托雷斯德塞拉诺斯和教堂 de san Juan del 医院之间其他地方在您自己的舒适和时间。 如果你花时间去比较不同的你也可以便宜租车公司在机场。

在 Valencia 机场酒店

虽然没有 Valencia 机场内的酒店,你可以很容易找到一个比较接近的机场,以满足所有预算。一些这些机场酒店包括提普 Azafata 酒店、 Xon Valencia 酒店、 宜必思 Valencia 阿尔机场酒店、 巴塞罗纳 Alaquas 酒店,还有许多其他的阿格战术酒店。

瓦伦西亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与瓦伦西亚当地服务机构协商,在瓦伦西亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到瓦伦西亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在瓦伦西亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 瓦伦西亚 的租车费用

我们提供下列瓦伦西亚的租车地点

    机场
    • 巴伦西亚机场
        火车站
        • 瓦伦西亚 Ave 高速 Rr
            城市
            • Calpe Avda 也瓦伦西亚
            • 瓦伦西亚市中心
            • 瓦伦西亚的教堂中殿
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Valencia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Valencia

Valencia Car Rental - from  4 USD
Per Day
Valencia Car Rental - from 3 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Valencia

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Valencia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Valencia.
We display the rates from most leading Valencia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Valencia airport is also known as the Manises airport as it is located in Manises. It is rated eighth in the list of the busiest Spanish airports in passenger traffic. The Valencia airport is located only 8 kilometers to the west of Valencia, Spain. The airport handles at least 4 million passengers annually and offers connection flights to fifteen countries in Europe. Valencia airport has only one terminal.

Valencia airport facilities

Business and conference facilities – the Valencia airport has 3 VIP lounges with tables that can hold up to 6 people at each. These lounges can be used to hold small meetings. There are also 2 meeting rooms;

  • the Sala de Reuniones which holds up to ten individuals
  • The Rafael Martinez Esteve room for conferences which can accommodate up to 80 people and is also dividable to two rooms.

Facilities for disabled people – there are facilities in Valencia airport that have been out in place to ensure that the airport is fully accessible to people with disabilities. These facilities include public lifts, access ramps, as well as PA system that indicate the floor and signs in Braille. There is also parking space for the disabled at the car parks.

Car parking facilities – at Valencia airport, it is possible to find short term as well as long term parking facilities. The short term parking lot, p1, offers up to 400 car park spaces and is located opposite the airport’s terminal. The long term parking lot is a bit further from the terminal but is accessible by foot.

Within the airports terminals, you will come across numerous airport facilities such as the money ATMs, public telephone places as well as Wi-Fi access.  There are also up to 4 cafeterias as well as a number of restaurants which include the Dehesa Santa Maria that offers Iberian cuisine fine dining.

You can shop from the numerous shops available; this includes Aldeasa that offers a variety of duty free items and consumer products for travelers flying outside the European Union. You can also get food stuff as well as gifts from delicatessen Las Lilas. The public area has a fully available pharmacy as well as a bookstore. 

Car rental facilities at Valencia airport

There are quite a number of car rental agency offices in Valencia airport, including international car rental service providers. You can get the car pick up area of the various car hire services at the main car park that is located opposite the terminal. With a car rental from the Valencia airport, you can comfortably drive off to your airport without delays caused with waiting for the bus or train transport facilities.

When you rent a car, you also get the opportunity to drive yourself to various amazing locations in Valencia such as the plaza Del Mercado, la catedral, Torres de Serranos, and Iglesia de san Juan del hospital among other places at your own comfort and time.  You can also get cheap car hire agencies in the airport if you take time to compare the different ones.

Hotels in the Valencia airport

While there are no hotels inside the Valencia airport, you can easily find one close to the airport to suit all budgets. Some of these airport hotels include the Tryp Azafata hotel, the Xon’s Valencia hotel, the ibis Valencia Aeropuerto hotel, the Husa Alaquas hotel, and the AGH Tactica hotel among many others.

The Valencia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Valencia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Valencia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Valencia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Valencia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Valencia

We offer the following Valencia car rental locations

    • Valencia Airport
        • Valencia Ave High Speed Rrs
            • Calpe Avda Generalitat Valenciana
            • Valencia Downtown
            • Valencia Nave

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : Mr david t johnson - Nov 10, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Easy pickup after short shuttle ride from airport. Nice new car. Only problem is that we had early morning departure and office opened at 8am so left car afternoon before.
          Reviewed by : - May 24, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          The car was new, everything was functioning and the service (Tony) was very helpful and polite.
          Reviewed by : - May 11, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          We had a near perfect experience with Goldcar. The car was brand new, desk officers were competent and explaining everything clearly. The only thing is that if you choose your rent from the web, probably you would expect a bit different price. But usually they convice you to take additional full insurance (the other option is over proportional deposit with your credit card). But that applies to other rental companies in Mallorca equally.
          Reviewed by : - Mar 23, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Reviewed by : Mr Gorm Lyhne - Aug 16, 14
          4 4 4 4 
          The online booking went surprisingly easy. The choice of vehicles was quite good and pricing reasonable -even in the high-season. The shuttle bus service was going well, even when a more distinctive spot for the bus would have been desireable. The bus was a bit hard to find as it was tucked in between other -larger- buses. The clerk at the office when filling in the paperwork was also surprisingly efficient, as this is normally not a Mediterranean virtue. This one deserves my rcognition! Also, when leaving the car upon departure, the procedure went smoothly. I have no problem recommending this one to other travellers.
          best live chat